AdoptResources's Blog

blogging about adoption, attachment, parenting & family life

Adoption blog carnival…

with 2 comments

I came across the idea of a blog carnival on a few other blogging networks and decided that I’d like to host an Adoption Blog Carnival for National Adoption Week…

And what is a blogging carnival, I hear you ask. Well, it’s just a way of linking together different posts on one topic. You email me details of a post you’ve written in relation to adoption and I write a carnival post and include links to the posts selected for the carnival…

I’m hoping to get posts from all perspectives in adoption – adoptee, adoptive parent, birth parent, prospective adopter, relative through adoption… and from all viewpoints-good/bad/indifferent…

If you’d like to contribute, email details of your post to fiona@adoptresources.co.uk by October 25th. You don’t have to write a post specifically for the carnival and it doesn’t have to be recent. If you’d like to submit something but don’t want to post it on your usual blog, email me the post and I can include it as a guest blog.

Looking forward to hearing from you…

Written by adoptresources

September 21, 2010 at 11:13 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] hosting a blog carnival […]

  2. […] National Adoption Week, I wanted to feature more than my perspective of adoption, so I tweeted and blogged an invitation for guest posts and links to blogs from others with a different experience of […]


Leave a Reply

